Virtual product development
– anytime and anywhere

Azure DEC - Your Digital Engineering Workplace in the Cloud






Azure DEC

Your access to high-end CAE workstations in the cloud

Azure DEC is a tailored development environment for CPU-intensive tasks in simulation and analysis. 
Azure DEC gives engineers and developers on demand central access to the
required services and data in conjunction with the latest cloud technology for unlimited computing power.
Anytime, with any digital device, in the home office and anywhere in the world. 


flexible & cost-saving

With Azure DEC, companies remain technically flexible and gain optimal scalability for all workloads. Without the high costs for engineering, operation and personnel of your own data centre, you always use state-of-the-art processors and technologies in the cloud.


always & everywhere

With our Digital Engineering Workplace, access is via Secure Remote Access on a Virtual Desktop - flexibly from anywhere in the world. CAE engineers can master such highly complex simulations just as easily as at their usual local workplace.


agile & sustainable

For virtual product development, it is essential to provide infrastructures dynamically in the cloud. Through consistent DevOps and efficient use of containers, Azure DEC raises working with digital twins to a sustainable level.


confident & team-oriented

Azure DEC creates ideal conditions for shared use in collaboration teams, even if they are distributed worldwide. Users enjoy all the security benefits of one of the largest cloud providers in the world.

Are you interested?   
We are looking forward to prove the performance of our solution in a meaningful proof of concept.
Just contact us.


Maximum Performance for faster results

Maximum performance 
for faster results

With Azure DEC you are independent of limited computing capacities, low bandwidths, and expensive waiting times. At the same time, processes and workflows of virtual product development run without interruption and much more efficiently. An important plus in terms of greater productivity and fast results.

Effectively reduce costs

Effectively reduce costs
 

Azure DEC eliminates the cost of operating your own HPC infrastructure. Instead, you enjoy all the benefits of our Managed Service. We take care of ongoing operation, maintenance, continuous integration, and comprehensive support.

Secure market advantage

Secure market advantage

Simulation-driven design shortens design cycles and thus the times-to-market. At the same time, the demands on the infrastructure for virtual product development are increasing enormously. Our customized platform provides direct access to high-end resources in a technical ecosystem with comprehensive engineering functions that meet these requirements.

Our expertise for your success

GNS Systems has more than 20 yearsof  experience in CAE application management and virtual product development. We provide more than 100,000 hours of HPC services annually for well-known customers in the automotive, aerospace, and manufacturing industries. Our agile, cross-functional teams work nationally and internationally. With our many years of expertise, we provide you with comprehensive and detailed advice and ensure implementation that is tried and tested in practice.



20 years of experience 

Our experts in cloud and engineering technology customize Azure DEC to your needs. We also integrate existing individual solutions.



TISAX certified

GNS Systems is TISAX Level 2 certified. Our services thus meet the standard for information security defined in the automotive industry.



Proof of Success

High performance computing in the cloud is complex. A proof of concept provides you with a basis for deciding how to use Azure DEC profitably.



References

Satisfied customers are the best proof of our successful work. We have worked closely together with them, realized projects, and implemented ideas together. Let us convince you.

Virtuelle Produktentwicklung
– jederzeit und überall

Azure DEC - Your Digital Engineering Workplace in the Cloud






Azure DEC

Ihr Zugang zu High-End CAE-Workstations in der Cloud

Azure DEC ist eine maßgeschneiderte Entwicklungsumgebung für CPU-intensive Aufgaben in Simulation und Analyse.
Mit Azure DEC erhalten Ingenieure und Entwickler on demand einen zentralen Zugriff auf die von ihnen
benötigten Services und Daten in Verbindung mit modernster Cloud-Technologie für unbegrenzte Rechenpower.
Jederzeit, mit jedem digitalen Endgerät, im Homeoffice und an allen Orten weltweit.


Flexibel & kostensparend

Mit Azure DEC bleiben Unternehmen technisch flexibel und gewinnen optimale Skalierbarkeit für alle Workloads. Ohne hohe Kosten für Technik, Betrieb und Personal eines eigenen Rechenzentrums nutzen Sie in der Cloud immer State-of-the-Art-Prozessoren und -Technologien.


Immer & überall

Der Zugriff erfolgt bei unserem Digital Engineering Workplace über Secure Remote Access auf einem Virtual Desktop - flexibel von jedem Ort der Welt aus. CAE-Ingenieure meistern so hochkomplexe Simulationen genauso wie an ihrem gängigen lokalen Arbeitsplatz.


Agil & zukunftsfähig

Für die virtuelle Produktentwicklung ist es unerlässlich, Infrastrukturen dynamisch in der Cloud bereit zu stellen. Durch konsequente DevOps und effizienten Container-Einsatz hebt Azure DEC das Arbeiten mit Digital Twins auf ein zukunftsfähiges Level.


Sicher & teamfähig

Azure DEC schafft ideale Voraussetzungen für die gemeinsame Nutzung in Collaboration-Teams, selbst wenn diese weltweit verteilt arbeiten. Dabei genießen Nutzer alle Sicherheitsvorteile eines der größten Cloud-Anbieter der Welt.

Sie sind interessiert?   
Die Leistungsstärke unserer Lösung beweisen wir gerne in einem aussagekräftigen Proof of Concept. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Maximum Performance für schnelle Ergebnisse

Maximale Performance 
für schnellere Ergebnisse

Mit Azure DEC sind Sie unabhängig von limitierenden Rechenkapazitäten, zu geringen Bandbreiten und teuren Wartezeiten. Gleichzeitig laufen Prozesse und Workflows der virtuellen Produktentwicklung unterbrechungsfrei und deutlich effizienter. Ein wichtiges Plus im Hinblick auf größere Produktivität und schnelle Ergebnisse.

Kosten effektiv reduzieren

Kosten effektiv reduzieren

Mit Azure DEC entfallen die Kosten für den Betrieb einer eigenen HPC-Infrastruktur. Stattdessen genießen Sie alle Vorteile unseres Managed Service. Wir sorgen für den laufenden Betrieb, die Instandhaltung sowie kontinuierliche Integration und umfassenden Support.

Marktvorteile sichern

Marktvorteile sichern

Simulation-driven Design verkürzt Entwurfszyklen und damit die Time-to-market. Dabei steigen die Anforderungen an die Infrastruktur zur virtuellen Produktentwicklung enorm. Unsere maßgeschneiderte Plattform gewährt direkten Zugriff auf High-end-Ressourcen in einem technischen Ökosystem mit umfassenden Engineering-Funktionen, die diese Anforderungen erfüllen.

Unsere Expertise für Ihren Erfolg

GNS Systems verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im CAE Application Management und der virtuellen Produktentwicklung. Jährlich erbringen wir mehr als 100.000 Stunden HPC Dienstleistungen für namhafte Kunden aus Automobil-, Luft und Raumfahrtindustrie sowie dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau. Unsere agilen, cross-funktionalen Teams arbeiten national und international. Durch unsere langjährige Expertise beraten wir Sie ganzheitlich sowie detailtief und sorgen für die paxisbewährte Umsetzung.



20 Jahre Erfahrung

Unsere Experten für Cloud- und Engineering-Technologie passen Azure DEC an Ihre Bedürfnisse an. Wir integrieren auch bereits vorhandene Individuallösungen.



TISAX-zertifiziert

GNS Systems ist TISAX-Level-2-zertifiziert. Unsere Dienstleistungen erfüllen damit den in der Automobilindustrie definierter Standard für Informationssicherheit.



Proof of Success

High Performance Computing in der Cloud ist komplex. Mit einem Proof of Concept erhalten Sie eine Entschei-dungsbasis, wie Sie Azure DEC gewinnbringend einsetzen.



Referenzen

Zufriedene Kunden sind der beste Beweis für unsere erfolgreiche Arbeit. Mit ihnen haben wir eng zusammen-gearbeitet, gemeinsam Projekte realisiert und Ideen umgesetzt. Lassen Sie sich überzeugen.